Editorial

Our editorial offices are conveniently located in San Francisco’s financial district in the penthouse at 98 Battery Street.

Poets&Quants
98 Battery St.
San Francisco, CA 94111

Staff Contacts:

Editor-in-Chief: John A. Byrne

Email: Byrne332@gmail.com
Phone: 415-686-7623

Managing Editor: Ethan Baron

Email: ethanbaronmedia@gmail.com
Phone: 775-830-4797

Staff Writers:

Nathan Allen

Email: nathaniel.allen37@gmail.com
Phone: 573-230-7196

Jeff Schmitt

Email: jschmittdbq@mchsi.com
Phone: 563-495-2246

Alison Damast

Email: alison.damast@gmail.com

John Herrick (Summer Intern)

Email: jrhqnf@mail.missouri.edu

 

Contributing Writers:

Andrea Carter
Email: andrea259@gmail.com

Sandy Kreisberg
Email: hbsguru@gmail.com

Jon Fuller
Email: jonfullerconsulting@gmail.com

Ivan Kerbel
Email: ivan.kerbel@practicemba.com

Andrew Geller
Email: andrewgeller@gmail.com

Cory Pollock
Email: cory@m7financial.com

Rebecca Reisner
Email: rreisner@nyc.rr.com

Partner Sites: C-Change Media | Poets & Quants for Execs | Tipping the Scales | Poets & Quants for Undergrads