Editorial

Our main editorial offices are located on the waterfront in Oakland, California at Jack London Square.

Poets&Quants
101 Broadway, Suite 204
Oakland, CA 94607

 

EDITORIAL STAFF

John A. Byrne, Founder & Editor-In-Chief
Email: John@PoetsandQuants.com
Phone: 415-686-7623

Ethan Baron, Managing Editor
Email: Ethan@PoetsandQuants.com

Nathan Allen, Staff Writer
Email: Nathan@PoetsandQuants.com

Jeff Schmitt, Staff Writer
Email: Jeff@PoetsandQuants.com
Phone: 563-495-2246

Alison Damast, Staff Writer
Email: Alison.Damast@gmail.com

 

CONTRIBUTING WRITERS

Andrea Carter
Email: andrea259@gmail.com

Sandy Kreisberg
Email: hbsguru@gmail.com

Erika Olson
Email: Erika@stacyblackman.com

Ivan Kerbel
Email: ivan.kerbel@practicemba.com

Andrew Geller
Email: andrewgeller@gmail.com

Cory Pollock
Email: cory@m7financial.com

Rebecca Reisner
Email: rreisner@nyc.rr.com

 

Not sure who to reach out to? Email our general manager Heather Soderquist.

Our Partner Sites: Poets & Quants for Execs | Poets & Quants for Undergrads | Tipping the Scales | We See Genius

Site Design By: Yellowfarmstudios.com