Editorial

Our editorial offices are conveniently located in San Francisco’s financial district in the penthouse at 77 Battery Street.

Poets&Quants
77 Battery St.
San Francisco, CA 94111

Staff Contacts:

Editor-in-Chief: John A. Byrne

Email: Byrne332@gmail.com
Phone: 415-686-7623

Managing Editor: Lauren Everitt

Email: laurenkeveritt@gmail.com
Phone: 979-417-6516

Staff Writers:

Maya Itah

Email: itah.maya@gmail.com
Phone: 650-804-6821

Jeff Schmitt

Email: jschmittdbq@mchsi.com
Phone: 563-495-2246

Alison Damast

Email: alison.damast@gmail.com

 

Contributing Writers:

Andrea Carter
Email: andrea259@gmail.com

Jon Fuller
Email: jon@clearadmit.com

Andrew Geller
Email: andrewgeller@gmail.com

Ivan Kerbel
Email: ivan.kerbel@practicemba.com

Rebecca Reisner
Email: rreisner@nyc.rr.com

Partner Sites: C-Change Media | Poets & Quants for Execs | Tipping the Scales | Poets & Quants for Undergrads