December 11, 2019

Get Accepted to CBS Webinar

Columbia Business School is extremely competitive. Because of that, all applicants need to make sure they do everything in their power to obtain the best possible shot at getting accepted. Learn how to increase one’s chances of getting accepted to CBS in just one hour!

In this webinar, registrants will learn:

– What the adcom seeks from applicants
– Strategic steps one must take before and during the application process
– Key elements of the Columbia application and how to approach them
– Tips for revealing how one can contribute to their class and Columbia’s community
…and much more!

This webinar will be presented at two times: 10am PT/1 pm ET and 5pm PT/8pm ET.

Event Start Date: 12/11/2019

Event End Date: 12/11/2019

Event Start Time: 10:00 am

Event End Time: 11:00 am

Event Time Zone: PST (UTC -8)

Event Address: Online
United States

Visit School Profile