Chicago Booth | Ms. CS Engineer To Consultant
GMAT 720, GPA 3.31
Ross | Ms. Packaging Manager
GMAT 730, GPA 3.47
Harvard | Mr. Gay Singaporean Strategy Consultant
GMAT 730, GPA 3.3
Wharton | Mr. New England Hopeful
GMAT 730, GPA 3.65
Cornell Johnson | Mr. Electric Vehicles Product Strategist
GRE 331, GPA 3.8
Columbia | Mr. BB Trading M/O To Hedge Fund
GMAT 710, GPA 3.23
Wharton | Mr. Digi-Transformer
GMAT 680, GPA 4
Chicago Booth | Mr. Private Equity To Ed-Tech
GRE 326, GPA 3.4
Columbia | Mr. Old Indian Engineer
GRE 333, GPA 67%
Harvard | Mr. Athlete Turned MBB Consultant
GMAT 720, GPA 3.4
Ross | Mr. Civil Rights Lawyer
GMAT 710, GPA 3.62
Stanford GSB | Mr. Co-Founder & Analytics Manager
GMAT 750, GPA 7.4 out of 10.0 - 4th in Class
Cornell Johnson | Ms. Environmental Sustainability
GMAT N/A, GPA 7.08
Cornell Johnson | Mr. Trucking
GMAT 640, GPA 3.82
Ross | Mr. Low GRE Not-For-Profit
GRE 316, GPA 74.04% First Division (No GPA)
Harvard | Mr. Marine Pilot
GMAT 750, GPA 3.98
Harvard | Mr. Climate
GMAT 720, GPA 3.4
Stanford GSB | Mr. Seeking Fellow Program
GMAT 760, GPA 3
Harvard | Mr. Army Intelligence Officer
GRE 334, GPA 3.97
Harvard | Ms. Data Analyst In Logistics
GRE 325, GPA 4
McCombs School of Business | Mr. Comeback Story
GRE 313, GPA 2.9
Cornell Johnson | Ms. Green Financing
GRE 325, GPA 3.82
Berkeley Haas | Mr. Bangladeshi Data Scientist
GMAT 760, GPA 3.33
Columbia | Mr. MD/MBA
GMAT 670, GPA 3.77
MIT Sloan | Mr. Marine Combat Arms Officer
GMAT 710, GPA 3.3
Ross | Mr. Automotive Compliance Professional
GMAT 710, GPA 3.7
Darden | Mr. MBB Aspirant/Tech
GMAT 700, GPA 3.16

Candidate:

Mr. Automotive Compliance Professional

About Me:

I am an Automotive Compliance Professional, currently working in a Fortune 500 company in India with their Product Certification and Compliance team. I currently have 5+ years of experience in the Indian Automotive Industry and my interests lie in the Product Management domain of the Automotive and Manufacturing industry.

Details:

Undergrad School: Manipal Institute of Technology

Undergrad Major: Mechanical Engineering

GPA: 3.7

GMAT: 710

Age: 27,  Ethnicity: Asian or Indian

Extracurriculars: Volunteering experience in the field of education providing mentoring and support to underprivileged students. Represented my University in SAE International's Collegiate Design Series (CDS) competitions in India. Provided mentoring to younger team members post college. Reading habits include reading about modern world history and keeping abreast with International News and events.

Work History:

Title: Technical Certification and Compliance OBD Engineer - Senior

Industry: Automotive

Company: Fortune 500

Length of Employment: 4 yrs, 3 mos

Title: Graduate Engineer Trainee

Industry: Automotive

Company: Fortune 500

Length of Employment: 1 yr, 1 mos

Big Life Wins:

Within 6 months of joining my current firm as a new hire with no relevant work experience in the role, my manager left the firm and I needed to step up and do both roles. I worked 2+ years in that position and ensured a successful product certification and launch. This project allowed me to showcase my leadership ability early on in my career.

Post MBA Goal:

Post MBA I want to develop a career in the Automotive and Manufacturing Industry. I am interested in both Consulting and Product Manager positions. An MBA will help to provide me with the necessary understanding of business, which my current job and undergraduate degree, have not been able to provide.

Schools:

Target School: Ross

Status: Open

Odds:


The Community Currently Rates The Odds At: 5%

  • 5% | 2 weeks ago

Rate The Odds of Acceptance