Harvard | Mr. Consumer Goods Senior Manager
GMAT 740, GPA 8.27/10
Berkeley Haas | Mr. Evolving Teacher
GRE 328, GPA 3.26
Columbia | Mr. Indian I-Banker
GMAT 740, GPA 8.63
Cornell Johnson | Ms. Chef Instructor
GMAT 760, GPA 3.3
UCLA Anderson | Ms. Tech-y Athlete
GRE , GPA 3.63
Harvard | Mr. Deferred Financial Poet
GMAT 710, GPA 3.68
Harvard | Mr. Lieutenant To Consultant
GMAT 760, GPA 3.7
Berkeley Haas | Ms. EV Evangelist
GRE 334, GPA 2.67
Wharton | Ms. Product Manager
GMAT 730, GPA 3.4
Wharton | Mr. Indian Engineer + MBA Now In Consulting
GMAT 760, GPA 8.7 / 10
Chicago Booth | Mr. EduTech
GRE 337, GPA 3.9
Cornell Johnson | Mr. Indonesian Salesperson
GMAT 660, GPA 3.49
Berkeley Haas | Mr. LGBT+CPG
GMAT 720, GPA 3.95
McCombs School of Business | Ms. Tech For Non-Profits
GRE 312, GPA 3.2
Harvard | Mr. Combat Pilot Non-Profit Leader
GRE 329, GPA 3.73
UCLA Anderson | Mr. Actual Poet
GMAT 720, GPA 12.0/14
MIT Sloan | Mr. Indian Healthcare Analytics
GMAT 720, GPA 7.8
Harvard | Mr. Healthcare Administration & Policy Latino Advocate
GRE 324, GPA 3.4
Cornell Johnson | Mr. Asian Mexican Finance Hombre
GMAT 650, GPA 2.967
Stanford GSB | Mr. Filipino Startup
GMAT 710, GPA 3.7
Columbia | Mr. Fintech Data Scientist
GMAT 710, GPA 3.66
Tuck | Mr. Opportunities In MBB
GMAT 710, GPA 3.4
Stanford GSB | Mr. Co-Founder & Analytics Manager
GMAT 750, GPA 7.4 out of 10.0 - 4th in Class
Harvard | Mr. Strategy For Social Good
GRE 325, GPA 3.5
MIT Sloan | Mr. Spaniard
GMAT 710, GPA 7 out of 10 (top 15%)
NYU Stern | Ms. Hopeful NYU Stern Marketing Ph.D.
GRE 297, GPA 2.8
Harvard | Mr. Strategy Consultant Middle East
GMAT 760, GPA 3.4

Candidate:

Mr. Indonesian Salesperson

About Me:

I have 4+ years of experience in sales and account management and my most recent job is at the first Unicorn startup in the country. I am an aspiring entrepreneur, particularly in the SMEs industry. Currently, I have 2 SMEs under my belt and am interested in starting an incubator company for Indonesian SMEs.

Details:

Undergrad School: Bandung Institute of Technology

Undergrad Major: Entrepreneurship

GPA: 3.49

GMAT: 660

Age: 25,  Ethnicity: Asian or Indian

Extracurriculars: Initiated a F&B business that has 2 outlets right now: Grew customer on base by 30% (on average), Part time as Project Manager to initiated a start-up incubator together with the first MRT operator enterprise in the country, and spent 2 years during university to run a local startup incubator.

Work History:

Title: Sales Engineer

Industry: Manufacturing

Company: Global

Length of Employment: 3 yrs, 4 mos

Title: Account Manager

Industry: Technology

Company: Start-Up

Length of Employment: 1 yr

Big Life Wins:

1) First probation member to close a deal worth $50K independently.
2) Selected as 1 of 13 Australia Awards Fellows from a total of 1000+ entrepreneurs in the university

Post MBA Goal:

I hope that I can gain a solid understanding of the venture financing side
Short-term goal: Merge my SMEs portfolio with my colleagues’ PE ($500K AUM). I will mainly focus on sourcing potential conventional SMEs under my investment umbrella.
Long-term goal: Initiated an Incubator for SMEs in Indonesia while start my own PE company

Schools:

Target School: Cornell Johnson

Status: Open

Considering: Darden

Odds:


The Community Currently Rates The Odds At: 10%

  • 10% | 4 days ago

Rate The Odds of Acceptance