Candidate:

Mr. The Undertaker

About Me:

25. M. Indian. 760 GMAT. 6.6/10 GPA. 75% MBA IIM. (99.6 in CAT):
1 Started working at Bain in the Sustainability space, Worked on Multiple Due diligence for startups operating in SnR Space- Close to 1Y.
2) Then transitioned to a leading climate tech startup, led analytics for multiple F500 Clients, and worked directly with BCG on 1 case-2Y.

Schools:

See More Profiles For: McCombs School of Business

Application Status: Open

Details:

Undergrad School: University of Mumbai

Undergrad Major: Electrical Engineer

GPA: 3

GMAT: 760

Age: 26,  Ethnicity: Asian or Indian

Other Degree/Certification: MBA

School Name: IIM Shillong

Extracurriculars: Founder of Mental Health Club at IIM for ensuring reduced stress during MBA and guiding juniors. | Career Mentor for underprivileged children from class 5-10, as a part of a leading association Activities including teaching, career guidance, extra support ( both financial and non financial) | Part of Recruitment Team at My Startup

Work History:

Title: Business Associate

Industry: Power / Energy

Company: Boutique Firm

Length of Employment: 2 yrs, 1 mos

Title: Associate

Industry: Consulting

Company: Top Firm

Length of Employment: 1 yr, 1 mos

Big Life Wins:

1) 1/20 out of a batch of 100+ to get a PPO from Bain in Summer Internship
2) Youngest to date to hold the associate’s office at my present firm. ( All of my peers were at least 4 years older).
3) Nominated for the prestigious Aditya Birla Scholarship at IIM Shillong.
4) Won Multiple Case Competitions at IIM. Represented IIM at HULT Case Study Com.

Post MBA Goal:

Having worked in SaaS for almost 2 years now, I would want to venture into technical space, specifically Prod Man Space. I have closely worked with the product team on developing solutions and have been an active Customer Success Person. I would love to continue in tech as of now!

Odds:

Join in! Click here to assess the odds of Mr. The Undertaker


Rate The Odds of Acceptance

Submit My MBA Profile