Stanford GSB | Mr. Co-Founder & Analytics Manager
GMAT 750, GPA 7.4 out of 10.0 - 4th in Class
Cornell Johnson | Ms. Environmental Sustainability
GMAT N/A, GPA 7.08
Columbia | Mr. Old Indian Engineer
GRE 333, GPA 67%
Chicago Booth | Ms. CS Engineer To Consultant
GMAT 720, GPA 3.31
Chicago Booth | Mr. Private Equity To Ed-Tech
GRE 326, GPA 3.4
Cornell Johnson | Mr. Trucking
GMAT 640, GPA 3.82
Harvard | Mr. Athlete Turned MBB Consultant
GMAT 720, GPA 3.4
Ross | Mr. Low GRE Not-For-Profit
GRE 316, GPA 74.04% First Division (No GPA)
Harvard | Mr. Marine Pilot
GMAT 750, GPA 3.98
Ross | Mr. Civil Rights Lawyer
GMAT 710, GPA 3.62
Harvard | Mr. Climate
GMAT 720, GPA 3.4
Stanford GSB | Mr. Seeking Fellow Program
GMAT 760, GPA 3
Harvard | Mr. Army Intelligence Officer
GRE 334, GPA 3.97
Harvard | Ms. Data Analyst In Logistics
GRE 325, GPA 4
McCombs School of Business | Mr. Comeback Story
GRE 313, GPA 2.9
Cornell Johnson | Ms. Green Financing
GRE 325, GPA 3.82
Harvard | Mr. Gay Singaporean Strategy Consultant
GMAT 730, GPA 3.3
Berkeley Haas | Mr. Bangladeshi Data Scientist
GMAT 760, GPA 3.33
Ross | Ms. Packaging Manager
GMAT 730, GPA 3.47
Columbia | Mr. MD/MBA
GMAT 670, GPA 3.77
MIT Sloan | Mr. Marine Combat Arms Officer
GMAT 710, GPA 3.3
Ross | Mr. Automotive Compliance Professional
GMAT 710, GPA 3.7
Darden | Mr. MBB Aspirant/Tech
GMAT 700, GPA 3.16
Kellogg | Mr. PM To Tech Co.
GMAT 720, GPA 3.2
Duke Fuqua | Mr. Chess Professional
GRE 317, GPA 8.7
Stanford GSB | Mr. Deferred Asian Entrepreneur
GMAT 720, GPA 3.4
Yale | Mr. IB To Strategy
GRE 321, GPA 3.6

Candidate:

Ms. Consulting Research To Consultant

About Me:

I am an MBB research and expert in consulting. Finance has been my calling since undergrad & CFA curriculum truly gave me joy (by far my fav. exams).
I am a mountain girl with a childhood close to nature with the last few years spent in one of the most polluted cities in the world.
Looking to work in a field that combines my interests, concerns, and skills.

Details:

Undergrad School: University of Delhi

Undergrad Major: Business and Commerce

GPA: 4.0 (no GPA system, got first (highest) division )

GMAT: 710

Age: 25,  Ethnicity: Asian or Indian

Other Degree/Certification: CFA Level 3 candidate

Extracurriculars: Athletics, badminton

Work History:

Title: Senior Analyst (3 promotions)

Industry: Consulting

Company: Top Firm

Length of Employment: 4 yrs, 2 mos

Big Life Wins:

Got one chance (despite non-target college) to intern in research in MBB and made the most of it. Grew up the ladder with 3 promotions in 4 years (faster than average), doing projects no one ever did in the team, and pioneering new ways of working for the team.
Coaching the current students of my college navigate their career path

Post MBA Goal:

– Experiencing diversity (both in terms of peers and projects) is on top for me.
– Moving to consulting preferably doing more social impact consulting is the dream.

Schools:

Target School: Duke Fuqua

Status: Open

Considering: Ross

Odds:


The Community Currently Rates The Odds At: 27%

  • 10% | 3 weeks ago

  • 5% | 1 month ago

  • 65% | 1 month ago

Rate The Odds of Acceptance