Live Webinar: Journey of an MBA

Join our expert webinar panel for an in-depth discussion about navigating the path and hurdles in applying to a top-tier MBA program.  Poets&Quants Editor-in-Chief John A. Byrne will moderate a panel discussion with experts from the GRE® Program, UCLA and The MBA Exchange.  We will be on hand to answer questions and discuss the challenges of the process.

Register Now

Event Start Time: 2:00 pm ET (18:00 UTC)

Event End Time: 3:00 pm ET (19:00 UTC)

Event Address: Online