Candidate:

Mr. Mechanical Engineering

About Me:

I am a Mechanical engineering graduate with 6 years of experience in Manufacturing, Operations and Projects. I have worked with couple of top companies. I am a very inquisitive person and always taken up whatever opportunity i got to learn new things and apply them.

Schools:

Target School: Cornell Johnson

See More Profiles For: Cornell Johnson

Application Status: Open

Details:

Undergrad School: NIT Tric

Undergrad Major: Engineering

GPA: 7.43

GMAT: 680

Age: 27,  Ethnicity: Asian or Indian

Other Degree/Certification: Post Graduate Certificate in Product Management

School Name: Kellogg School of Management

Extracurriculars: Guitar Player

Work History:

Title: Project Manager

Industry: Manufacturing

Company: Top Firm

Length of Employment: 4 yrs, 1 mos

Title: Assistant Production Manager

Industry: Manufacturing

Company: Fortune 500

Length of Employment: 1 yr, 10 mos

Big Life Wins:

I have commissioned the first ever company owned production plant for the company I previously worked for.
I have set up the entire operations for export production and handled a brown field project with a budget of $1.8M, increasing the production capacity by 50%

Post MBA Goal:

I aspire to work in consulting or Strategy. I also have entrepreneur goals and will eventually start working for it.

Odds:

Join in! Click here to assess the odds of Mr. Mechanical Engineering


The Community Currently Rates The Odds At: 15%

  • 15% | 2 months ago

Rate The Odds of Acceptance

Submit My MBA Profile