Candidate:

Mr. International Opportunities

About Me:

I am an international student from a European country, with extensive global experience. I studied 1 year of high school as an exchange student in the US, and attended my entire undergraduate studies in the US as well. The first three years I was at ASU, while the final year was at Pace University. I started my first job at the age of 13.

What would you recommend I focus on in terms of improvement for the application?

Schools:

Target School: Harvard

See More Profiles For: Harvard

Application Status: Open

Details:

Undergrad School: Pace University

Undergrad Major: Bachelor of Business Administration - Arts Management

GPA: 3.8

GRE: 310

Age: 25,  Ethnicity: White

Extracurriculars: Mentor for international students | Ambassador for international students | Served on various boards

Work History:

Title: Major European Retailer

Industry: Retail

Company: Top Firm

Length of Employment: 4 yrs, 5 mos

Title: City Council in a European Country

Industry: Government / Military

Company: Other

Length of Employment: 3 yrs, 3 mos

Big Life Wins:

– As mentioned earlier, I have extensive global experience, where I have attended several study abroad programs all over the world. I have so far visited more than 30 countries and can speak 6 languages.
– I was elected into the city council at the age of 18 and ran for parliament at the age of 19. I have held several positions on multiple boards.

Post MBA Goal:

Initially, I wish to enter the consulting industry for the first few years to get some deeper experience within different fields of business. After this point, I am looking to either create my own business or go deeper into the retail industry with the long-term goal of becoming a c-level manager. I will be looking for international opportunities.

Odds:

Join in! Click here to assess the odds of Mr. International Opportunities


The Community Currently Rates The Odds At: 25%

  • 25% | 1 year ago

Rate The Odds of Acceptance

Submit My MBA Profile