Mr. Kakkarot

About Me:

I was 2nd in the class of 200 students in my undergrad. I won scholarships throughout my undergrad.
Post master’s, I went on to work as Investment Manager in Singapore for a stint of 1 year 5 months in Real estate Private Equity space.
Post my Singapore stint, I am working in a PE team at a Family office, which is a niche segment in India.


See More Profiles For: Duke Fuqua

Application Status: Open


Undergrad School: SRM University

Undergrad Major: Software Engineering

GPA: 9.66 out of 10

GRE: 322

Age: 25,  Ethnicity: Asian or Indian

Other Degree/Certification: Msc Banking & Finance

School Name: King's College, London


Work History:

Title: Private Equity Analyst

Industry: Banking & Finance

Company: Family Office (UHNI)

Length of Employment: 1 yr

Title: Investment Manager

Industry: Banking & Finance

Company: Global

Length of Employment: 1 yr, 6 mos

Big Life Wins:

– Was involved in Business Development as well for an Investee company and successfully brought out 10 clients with a conversion rate of 80%.
– Have participated in multiple deals across industries such as Ed-tech, consumer financing, Boards & panels.
– Was involved in making strategy for expansion of company onto Europe, Middle East, and Africa.

Post MBA Goal:

I want to revisit Investment Banking or management consulting.


Join in! Click here to assess the odds of Mr. Kakkarot

The Community Currently Rates The Odds At: 75%

  • 75% | 3 years ago

Rate The Odds of Acceptance

Submit My MBA Profile