Mr. Project Engineer

About Me:

I am a young at heart Indian who grew up in Dubai and currently work in rural India for one of the world’s largest private companies in one of their multi million dollar factories. I work as a project lead working with 90 third party contractors to execute high CAPEX projects. I also am a qualified OSHA instructor, training contractors.


See More Profiles For: Tuck

Application Status: Invited to Interview


Undergrad School: Manipal Inside of Technology

Undergrad Major: Chemical Engineering

GPA: 7.21 / 10

GRE: 332

Age: 27,  Ethnicity: Asian or Indian

Other Degree/Certification: 30 Hours of Construction Safety - Qualified Instructor (OSHA)

Extracurriculars: AIESEC Turkey - Global Volunteer | Terry Fox Cancer Run - Volunteer (Dubai) | Youth Professional Network - India Core Team Member (company)

Work History:

Title: Deputy Head of Projects

Industry: Manufacturing

Company: Fortune 100 Top 10

Length of Employment: 5 yrs, 3 mos

Big Life Wins:

Executed a CAPEX $2M project to increase production in our facility by 30%, led a 60 man team.
Installed a pipeline system while still a trainee saving the factory $200K a year.

Post MBA Goal:

I wish to be employed in a strategic consulting firm, initially working as a generalist and then specialising to work in the CPG industry. Considering my background working in a food manufacturing facility I feel that this is feasible.
Long term goal is to be the Vp of strategy of APAC for a company like a PepsiCo or kraft heinz


Join in! Click here to assess the odds of Mr. Project Engineer

Rate The Odds of Acceptance

Submit My MBA Profile