Ms. CA

About Me:

I am a chartered accountant with over 5 years of experience. I did my articleship in my family business for 3 years. After clearing CA, I spent 2 years working for a Big 4 to gain exposure working with larger clients. For the past 1 year, moved back to my family business. Focusing my efforts on the optimization and standardization of our practices.


See More Profiles For: McCombs School of Business

Application Status: Open


Undergrad School: Osmania

Undergrad Major: Accounting & Taxation

GPA: 3.7

GRE: 315

Age: 25,  Ethnicity: Asian or Indian

Other Degree/Certification: B.Com

School Name: Osmania University

Extracurriculars: Singing (Taught music in the community during COVID) | Organized 2000+ attendees regional conference for professionals | Travelled to over 15 countries 58 cities | Fellowship at sustainable energy start up aiming to empower young entrepreneurs.

Work History:

Title: Assistant Manager

Industry: Accounting

Company: Fortune 100 Top 10

Length of Employment: 1 yr, 11 mos

Title: Senior

Industry: Accounting

Company: Other

Length of Employment: 1 yr, 1 mos

Big Life Wins:

Being the only woman and the youngest at a board meeting with men for more than 20 years, my success came from being appreciated for the effective solutions I presented that were specifically catered to the objectives of the business.
Working with small teams across diverse industries aided my business sense.

Post MBA Goal:

My short-term goal is to work in consulting (finance) firm for a couple of years. Build the skills, expand and diversify my family business to cater to other facets of finance (over audit services currently offered) in the long term.


Join in! Click here to assess the odds of Ms. CA

The Community Currently Rates The Odds At: 100%

  • 100% | 7 months ago

Rate The Odds of Acceptance

Submit My MBA Profile